S.N Photo Name Designation Email Extention No
1. Mr. Rakesh Rajchal Company Secretary and Admin Officer rakesh@kafcol.edu.np 107
2. Mr. Gopal Khatri Finance Office gopal@kafcol.edu.np 111
3. Mr. Bidur Koirala Store and Exam Officer bidur@kafcol.edu.np 112
4. Ms. Januka Adhikari Program Officer januka@kafcol.edu.np 116
5. Mr. Prashid Kandel Program Officer prashid@kafcol.edu.np 121
6. Mr. Krishna Hari Maharjan Technical Officer krishna@kafcol.edu.np 117
7. Ms. Sirijana Pandit ( Rimal) Librarian sirijana@kafcol.edu.np 105
8. Ms. Januka Lamsal Library Associate janukalamsal@kafcol.edu.np 105
9. Ms. Menuka Shrestha Admin Associate menuka@kafcol.edu.np 0/101
10. Mr. Hari Prasad Joshi Discipline In-Charge & Game Instructor hari@kafcol.edu.np 117
11. Mr. Santamani Aryal Logistic Associate santamani@kafcol.edu.np 0/101
12. Ms. Goma Chapagain Accountant goma@kafcol.edu.np 111
13. Mr. Ram Bahadur Majhi Office Assistant N/A 106
14. Ms. Saraswati Lamichhane Office Assistant N/A 106